The 2022-2023 Assembly Officers are:
 Position Sir Knights Council   Knights of Columbus Posts and Honors
Faithful Navigator Chris Kremer 10910 Past Grand Knight, 10910
Faithful Captain Eric N. Garrison 10910
Faithful Admiral

Terry Tinker

10910 Past Grand Knight
Faithful Pilot James Ferris


Faithful Comptroller

William Jackson

Faithful Scribe

Lee Heavlin


Past Grand Knight, 10910, Past FN 3005, Past Regional (East) District Deputy NC
Faithful Purser

Rodger Traynor


Inner Sentinel

Joe W. Devlin


Outer Sentinal Michael Pacilio 10910
Trustees 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year  10910 James Heffernan, James Boyd, and Ralph G Montoya, respectively
Faithful Friar Fr. Chris Koehn Parochial Vicar

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s